Testimonials & Reviews

Jody Jones, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in Music Row, Midtown, Nashville, TN

22 total reviews

Dr. Jody Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jody Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela T.
Submitted 06/19/20
A1, as always!
Dan D.
Submitted 05/16/20
So...I did a thing! Over the years I had become extremely self-conscious when it came to my teeth and the bite I inherited from my father. To make matters worse, despite always taking extreme care of them, my teeth began to deteriorate and breakdown due to numerous factors such as clenching, a pretty substantial underbite, and, most importantly, simple genetics. I was always able to hide the wear and tear through fillings, root canals, etc. but I still remained extremely self-conscious. I received countless consults and everyone wanted to essentially break my face
Wallace T.
Submitted 12/21/19
Outstanding
Patrick R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Jenny is the best
Jackson S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Extremely friendly staff, and great dental care
William Henry B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great visit. Appeared to have fixed my tooth ache problem quite simply...
Kelly E.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very friendly staff! Nice office.
Hannah H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Easy, friendly and quick as always!
Brooke B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Staff were kind, plenty of parking available, and everything was so clean! Loved it!
Caitlin C.
Submitted 09/04/19
They’re always great at what they do and are always kind!
Jeffery N.
Submitted 08/07/19
I had a very good experience.
Mary Lucy J.
Submitted 07/08/19
I love having my teeth cleaned especially when done in such an immaculate setting. The hygienist was very thorough and efficient. Dr. Jones checked my entire mouth for any signs of potential problems. About six years ago, he put six veneers on my front teeth and it gave me so much confidence! I highly recommend him for any of your dental needs.
Donald M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/12/19
The best dentist in town!
Nathan H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great Staff
Wendy M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Had to wait a bit but the quality of work was top notch!!
Joshua T.
Submitted 01/07/19
I've been seeing Jody and his incredible team for the last 3 months since a serious accident. He and the rest of the team always put my mind at ease and make the visits painless and enjoyable. Before seeing Jody I had a horrible fear of dentists, and now, I look forward to visits because I know the results speak for themselves.
Luis H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very pleased with the attention and care I receive at each visit. Truly capable team!
Maryam W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Jones, Kimberlee and all the staff were great! They answered all are questions and made us feel very confident we had chosen the right dentist.
Symantha M.
Submitted 11/08/18
he s the best !